CALL US (813) 932-5228

Contact Us. Gear Up. Get Involved in Volunteering in the Tampa Bay Area.

Volunteer today. Live your legacy and be a hero to a senior, child or veteran in need.

We connect volunteers 55+ to meet the needs of those at-risk in the Tampa Bay community, including Hillsborough, Pinellas and Pasco counties.

Would you like to request services or support from our Senior Companions?  Please click here to make a Request for Services. 

 

 

Contact us today and gear up to make a difference.

Contact Us

1306 W Sligh Ave
Tampa, FL 33604

(813) 932-5228

Foster Grandparent Program Hillsborough
Anija Forte
(813) 492-8926
aforte@seniorsinservice.org

Foster Grandparent Program Pinellas
Kim Skrovanek
(813) 540-4666
kskrovanek@seniorsinservice.org

Health Buddies
Aria Garling
(813) 492-8931
agarling@seniorsinservice.org

Operation: Veteran Connect
Pam Plager
(813) 492-8936
pplager@seniorsinservice.org

readers in motion
Lizzie Muniz
(813) 641-4964
lmuniz@seniorsinservice.org

Resource Empowerment Center
Carolina Montoya
(813) 492-8929
cmontoya@seniorsinservice.org

RSVP Hillsborough
Chris Noble
(813) 492-8916
cnoble@seniorsinservice.org

RSVP Pasco
Ann Wilkinson
(813) 492-8918
awilkinson@seniorsinservice.org

RSVP Pinellas
Sarah Rosenbaum
(813) 492-8924
srosenbaum@seniorsinservice.org

Senior Companion Program HillsBorough                             Gabby Lugo
(813) 358-2699
glugo@seniorsinservice.org

Senior Companion Program Pinellas                                  Rasheera Rivas
(727) 382-7121
rrivas@seniorsinservice.org

TelePals
(813) 819-0725
TelePals@seniorsinservice.org